Skip to main content

Advisory Board

Cato T. Laurencin, MD, PhD

Chief Executive Officer, Connecticut Institute for Clinical and Translational Science (CICATS)
Director, Institute for Regenerative Engineering
Endowed Chair Professor, Department of Orthopedic Surgery, UConn Health
Tenured Professor, School of Engineering

Sujatha Karoor, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer, Renalysis Medical Products, Inc.
Former Director, Technology Development, Baxter HealthCare

Laura E. Niklason, MD, PhD

Nicholas Greene Professor of Anesthesiology and Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Yale University
Division Chief; Vice Chair, Research, Yale University
Co-Founder Humacyte

Dave Washburn

CFO Acuitive Technologies, Inc.

Back to top